Program Committee

JISEA's Program Committee provides guidance on program direction to the executive director and reviews and approves JISEA's research agenda, priorities, and annual research program plan. Click the names for complete professional bios.

John Weyant — Professor of Management Science and Engineering, Stanford University

John Reilly — Co-Director, Joint Program on the Science and Policy of Global Change; Senior Lecturer, Massachusetts Institute of Technology Sloan School of Management

Ron Sega — Vice President and Enterprise Executive for Energy and the Environment, Colorado State University and The Ohio State University

Kevin Doran — Institute Fellow and Research Professor at the Renewable and Sustainable Energy Institute (RASEI), a joint institute of the U.S. National Renewable Energy Laboratory (NREL)

Jared Carbone — Associate Professor, Division of Economics and Business, Colorado School of Mines

Robert Leland — Associate Lab Director, Scientific Computing and Energy Analysis, NREL

Advisory Council

Joan MacNaughton, Chair, The Climate Group

Bill Ritter, Director, Center for the New Energy Economy, Colorado State University

Deb Frodl, Board Director, Renewable Energy Group, Inc, Ilinois

Report cover titled Integrate

Annual Report

Learn more about JISEA's work linking energy, security, and prosperity in the 21st century.

Download PDF